zpool status - bad result (freenas-boot)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cassiopeia

Cadet
Hi! I just registered. I am rather new to FreeNAS and I would definitely call myself inexperienced. Though I've been hanging here a bit so I guess I've snapped one or another thing up.

First of all; I've searched the forums and couldn't find a situation that really reflected mine, so I hope I don't double post...

My system consists of consumer hardware; some ASUS motherboard, some Intel i5 processor, 8 GB RAM (no ECC sadly :( ), Intel 1000GT Desktop Adapter (network card).
HDD setup consists of 6 WD 4 TB, and boot device just some no-name USB stick 16 GB.

Okay to the problem, I need help and advise from you knowledgeable now! I got a chock when I run "zpool status" this morning, here's the result:
root@freenas:~ # zpool status
pool: VolumeOne
state: ONLINE
scan: scrub repaired 0 in 4h28m with 0 errors on Sun Sep 17 04:28:27 2017
config:

NAME STATE READ WRITE CKSUM
VolumeOne ONLINE 0 0 0
raidz2-0 ONLINE 0 0 0
gptid/8c51b100-7b64-11e7-b253-10bf48bcf526.eli ONLINE 0 0 0
gptid/8d50b49a-7b64-11e7-b253-10bf48bcf526.eli ONLINE 0 0 0
gptid/8e53042e-7b64-11e7-b253-10bf48bcf526.eli ONLINE 0 0 0
gptid/8f4a47eb-7b64-11e7-b253-10bf48bcf526.eli ONLINE 0 0 0
gptid/9050eea0-7b64-11e7-b253-10bf48bcf526.eli ONLINE 0 0 0
gptid/915aadd7-7b64-11e7-b253-10bf48bcf526.eli ONLINE 0 0 0

errors: No known data errors

pool: freenas-boot
status: One or more devices has experienced an error resulting in data
corruption. Applications may be affected.
action: Restore the file in question if possible. Otherwise restore the
entire pool from backup.
see: http://illumos.org/msg/ZFS-8000-8A
scan: scrub repaired 0 in 0h13m with 5 errors on Fri Oct 6 03:58:50 2017
config:

freenas-boot ONLINE 0 0 5
da0p2 ONLINE 0 0 10

errors: 5 data errors, use '-v' for a list

And when I run "zpool status -v":
pool: VolumeOne
scan: scrub repaired 0 in 4h28m with 0 errors on Sun Sep 17 04:28:27 2017
config: