VNET failure while installing a plugin.

nasnooby

Cadet
I'm new to FreeNAS and I am experiencing some problems since I always used NAS4Free for my servers.

When installing any plugin with dhcp enabled (plugin setup/install page) I get the error:
Code:
[EFAULT] Exception: RuntimeError: Stopped couchpotato due to VNET failure occured, destroyed couchpotato. 	 	

So after disabling dhcp I noticed my jail couldn't connect to the internet, I enable VNET and entered the default IPv4 route --> Plugin GUI page can't load
Then i enabled DHCP Autoconfigure IPv4 --> Stopped couchpotato due to VNET failure

(I get this error with all plugins when enabling dhcp / DHCP Autoconfigure IPv4)

1.PNG
2.PNG

Code:
Error: concurrent.futures.process._RemoteTraceback:
"""
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/concurrent/futures/process.py", line 175, in _process_worker
	r = call_item.fn(*call_item.args, **call_item.kwargs)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/worker.py", line 122, in main_worker
	res = loop.run_until_complete(coro)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/asyncio/base_events.py", line 468, in run_until_complete
	return future.result()
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/worker.py", line 82, in _run
	return await self._call(f'{service_name}.{method}', serviceobj, methodobj, params=args, job=job)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/worker.py", line 75, in _call
	return methodobj(*params)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/worker.py", line 75, in _call
	return methodobj(*params)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/schema.py", line 668, in nf
	return f(*args, **kwargs)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/plugins/jail.py", line 541, in start
	iocage.start()
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/iocage_lib/iocage.py", line 1628, in start
	callback=self.callback