VM Not Starting

Presh22

Dabbler
Hi there im new to freenas , i created a VM and it was refusing to start , i directed it to an incorrect share , n that is why the VM was not starting , after i corrected this the vm started and did not let me connect , after that vm did not start again. created other vms all not starting , PLEASE HELP !!!
Also not sure if this might be helpful it only allows me to assign the VM only 1 CPU not more

Build FreeNAS-11.1-U7
Platform Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E5520 @ 2.27GHz
Memory 81872MB

im not adverting or anything but full specs and View of my system can be seen on my YouTube video
https://youtu.be/g1hD8wNG2Qo

SweetAndLow

Sweet'NASty
Pretty sure you need a E56xx cpu. Your CPU does not support the unrestricted guest. It does support EPT though, that is only half the requirements thought. I think with that CPU if you set the vCPU for your vm to 1 it might work.

Presh22

Dabbler
The V CPU is set to 1 and it still refuses to start
you have seen my system from the video any suggestions if i should re configure hardware or anything ?

Pretty sure you need a E56xx cpu. Your CPU does not support the unrestricted guest. It does support EPT though, that is only half the requirements thought. I think with that CPU if you set the vCPU for your vm to 1 it might work.

Presh22

Dabbler
At this point im honestly desperate , when i installed the first time it worked fine , but as soon as i switched the camera on ive been getting millions of problems , in the beginning the drives weren't allowing me to attached them giving me a middleware error , installed had some sharing issues and now the vms arnt starting , and this morning i got an error about" The boot volume state is ONLINE: One or more devices has experienced an unrecoverable error. An attempt was made to correct the error. Applications are unaffected. "

Someome please assist me in getting this device working Please

SweetAndLow

Sweet'NASty