RAID array destroyed

Dotball

Cadet
Hello all,

Firstly, sorry for the long post, I have tried to include everything I thought you may need.

My RAID array has fallen off the system and I need to double check on the best way to rebuild it hopefully without losing any data.

I cannot put my finger on what happened but I shut down the server, disconnected the power and did some maintenance on the UPS. Reconnected everything and when I turned it back on my pool was offline. I did a backup (belatedly) of the current system state and uploaded a previous config from about two weeks ago but that did change anything with the pool. Also, I have no dashboard showing on the main page.

Previously with SCSI RAID I have been able to recreate the data set with the same parameters and have the data available as if there had been no issue but I am new to ZFS and want to confirm this is the best way to go. FTR the majority of the data is photos and home videos which I have no valid off server backup of.

System
FreeNAS-11.3-U3.2
6 * 3TB = 15TB RAIDZ1
Dell H700 hardware RAID card running 6 virtual drives all being recognized 100% at boot

Drive info (sorry, cannot work out how to do the code thing correctly)
Code:
<icode>
root@pantry:~ # camcontrol devlist
<ATA WDC WD30EFRX-68E 0A82>        at scbus0 target 0 lun 0 (pass0)
<ATA WDC WD30EFRX-68E 0A82>        at scbus0 target 1 lun 0 (pass1)
<ATA WDC WD30EFRX-68E 0A82>        at scbus0 target 2 lun 0 (pass2)
<ATA WDC WD30EFRX-68E 0A82>        at scbus0 target 3 lun 0 (pass3)
<ATA WDC WD30EFRX-68E 0A82>        at scbus0 target 4 lun 0 (pass4)
<ATA WDC WD30EFRX-68E 0A82>        at scbus0 target 5 lun 0 (pass5)
<DP BACKPLANE 1.07>                at scbus0 target 32 lun 0 (pass6,ses0)
<TEAC DVD-ROM DV28SV D.0K>         at scbus1 target 0 lun 0 (pass7,cd0)
<ATA SAMSUNG SSD PM80 4D1Q>        at scbus4 target 0 lun 0 (pass8,da0)
</icode>

<icode>
root@pantry:~ # zpool status
  pool: freenas-boot
 state: ONLINE