Reinstall default jail templates

Status
Not open for further replies.

Enzo

Cadet
Hi, I recently tried to install chouchpotato. That didn't work out very well and I deleted the plugin to try again. This time it gave me an error saying there already was a template with this name. So I deleted all the default templates thinking it would install them again as it always does the first time installing a plugin/jail. It doesn't :(. I'm new to freenas and I've got no idea how to get them back. This is what I get when trying to install a plugin:

Environment:

Software Version: FreeNAS-9.2.1.4-RELEASE-x64 (a688538)
Request Method: POST
Request URL: http://192.168.1.14/plugins/plugin/...bf85d27f834a912aba0e20cf2f99f3b6b4aeda1199db/

Traceback:
File "/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/django/core/handlers/base.py" in get_response
107. response = middleware_method(request, callback, callback_args, callback_kwargs)
File "/usr/local/www/freenasUI/../freenasUI/freeadmin/middleware.py" in process_view
158. return login_required(view_func)(request, *view_args, **view_kwargs)
File "/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/django/contrib/auth/decorators.py" in _wrapped_view
22. return view_func(request, *args, **kwargs)
File "/usr/local/www/freenasUI/../freenasUI/plugins/views.py" in install_available
254. jail = new_default_plugin_jail(plugin.unixname)
File "/usr/local/www/freenasUI/../freenasUI/jails/utils.py" in new_default_plugin_jail
586. template = JailTemplate.objects.get(jt_name='pluginjail')
File "/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/django/db/models/manager.py" in get
151. return self.get_queryset().get(*args, **kwargs)
File "/usr/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/django/db/models/query.py" in get
307. self.model._meta.object_name)

Exception Type: DoesNotExist at /plugins/plugin/install/1404d001f58a76417627bf85d27f834a912aba0e20cf2f99f3b6b4aeda1199db/

Exception Value: JailTemplate matching query does not exist.

D

dlavigne