SOLVED Permanent Error in liblogin.so.3.0.0

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi everyone, semi-noob here with a hopefully not too noob issue.

The other night I fired up my FreeNAS to use Plex and got the error "The boot volume state is ONLINE: One or more devices has experienced an error resulting in data corruption. Applications may be affected." I ran zpool status -v and received the following:

Code:
pool: CrinFinnCloud																											   
 state: ONLINE																													 
  scan: scrub repaired 0 in 0 days 03:27:43 with 0 errors on Sun Apr  8 03:27:43 2018											   
config:																															 

NAME											STATE	 READ WRITE CKSUM												 
		CrinFinnCloud								   ONLINE	   0	 0	 0												 
		  mirror-0									  ONLINE	   0	 0	 0												 
			gptid/0bf7fef1-fd3b-11e6-aab1-0cc47aacb47a  ONLINE	   0	 0	 0												 
			gptid/0cab153a-fd3b-11e6-aab1-0cc47aacb47a  ONLINE	   0	 0	 0												 
		  mirror-1									  ONLINE	   0	 0	 0												 
			gptid/0d657f78-fd3b-11e6-aab1-0cc47aacb47a  ONLINE	   0	 0	 0												 
			gptid/0e13c730-fd3b-11e6-aab1-0cc47aacb47a  ONLINE	   0	 0	 0												 

errors: No known data errors																									   

pool: freenas-boot																											   
 state: ONLINE																													 
status: One or more devices has experienced an error resulting in data															 
		corruption.  Applications may be affected.																				 
action: Restore the file in question if possible.  Otherwise restore the														   
		entire pool from backup.																								   
   see: http://illumos.org/msg/ZFS-8000-8A																						 
  scan: scrub repaired 0 in 0 days 00:00:37 with 0 errors on Sun May  6 03:45:37 2018											   
config:																															 

NAME		STATE	 READ WRITE CKSUM																					 
		freenas-boot  ONLINE	   0	 0	 0																				   
		  da1p2	 ONLINE	   0	 0	 0