Lost Pool since updating router

Iaing

Cadet
Hi!

Warning I'm new to Networking. Always keen to learn though.

I recently swapped out my ISP provided router to improve signal strength. I may have been optimistic and hoped that the Static IP would have worked on the new router. Better yet, when I realised I could plug into the old router and connect I should have created a backup/snapshot but that's why we learn!

I plugged back into my new router, hoping that I would be able to re-configure the static IP address - unfortunately when I pressed 1 to do this it didn't work. I then noticed "Reset Configuration to defaults" I assumed this would mean the IP address etc and pressed 8. My mistake. I can now access my NAS but my pools are missing - I haven't got as far as my other settings. It's not mission critical, 90% of the data is backed up elsewhere - but there's some that we found unexpectedly that I can't find any further back ups off that I would really like to retrieve.

I have tried to find help in the forum and come across the following commands which give me this:
zpool Status

Code:
  pool: boot-pool
 state: ONLINE
  scan: scrub repaired 0B in 00:00:27 with 0 errors on Sat Feb 19 19:45:27 2022
config:

NAME        STATE     READ WRITE CKSUM
        boot-pool   ONLINE       0     0     0
          ada0p2    ONLINE       0     0     0

errors: No known data errors

zpool list:
Code:
NAME        SIZE  ALLOC   FREE  CKPOINT  EXPANDSZ   FRAG    CAP  DEDUP    HEALTH  ALTROOT
boot-pool   448G  1.44G   447G        -         -     0%     0%  1.00x    ONLINE  - 

zpool import:
Code:
# zpool import
   pool: Vault 0.1
     id: 13631882240467607633
  state: ONLINE
 action: The pool can be imported using its name or numeric identifier.
 config:

Vault 0.1                                       ONLINE
          mirror-0                                      ONLINE
            gptid/a73f2724-8a87-11ec-a9d0-902b34a3eb13  ONLINE