FreeNAS 11.2 no available plugins

Status
Not open for further replies.

qtino

Cadet
Hi all!

I'm new to FreeNAS, and I installed 11.2 the other day, have set a pool, and when going to "Available plugins" section, I get error
"RuntimeError: [Errno 1] Operation not permitted: b'/mnt/dellnas/iocage/.plugin_index/*****.json'"

Haven't changed the system settings much, and it is worth mentioning that I installed FreeNAS 11.2 again on another usb drive, and after importing the zfs pool I had, I got the same error. I have network, and can ping any site without issues.

Could this be some problem with the plugins repo (I noticed forums.freenas.org was down for the last day or so), or this could be a problem with the permissions in the zfs poll? Though I haven't changed any. The only thing I did was to mount some external nfs usb drives, and rsync some data.

Thanks in advance for your help!

Here is the whole error message. I searched everywhere about it, but could not find the same error.

Code:
Error: concurrent.futures.process._RemoteTraceback:
"""
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/iocage_lib/ioc_plugin.py", line 646, in fetch_plugin_index
    self.__clone_repo(git_server, git_working_dir)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/iocage_lib/ioc_plugin.py", line 1222, in __clone_repo
    porcelain.pull(destination, repo_url, errstream=devnull)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/dulwich/porcelain.py", line 826, in pull
    r.reset_index(tree=tree)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/dulwich/repo.py", line 950, in reset_index
    validate_path_element=validate_path_element)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/dulwich/index.py", line 530, in build_index_from_tree
    obj, entry.mode, full_path, honor_filemode=honor_filemode)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/dulwich/index.py", line 460, in build_file_from_blob
    os.chmod(target_path, mode)