Unable to destroy Plex jail

dwhite

Dabbler
Hello, I am brand new to TrueNAS. I tried installing the Plex beta plugin. It ran for several minutes before giving me an error.

****Plex_Server is missing it's configuration, please destroy this jail and recreate it*****
Error: Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/iocage_lib/ioc_json.py", line 1515, in json_load
with open(self.location + "/config.json", "r") as conf:
FileNotFoundError: [Errno 2] No such file or directory: '/mnt/The Vault/iocage/jails/Plex_Server/config.json'

During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:

Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/iocage_lib/ioc_json.py", line 1531, in json_load
jail_dataset.properties["org.freebsd.iocage:host_hostuuid"]
KeyError: 'org.freebsd.iocage:host_hostuuid'

During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:

Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/middlewared/main.py", line 137, in call_method
result = await self.middleware._call(message['method'], serviceobj, methodobj, params, app=self,
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/middlewared/main.py", line 1195, in _call
return await methodobj(*prepared_call.args)
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/middlewared/service.py", line 471, in delete
rv = await self.middleware._call(
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/middlewared/main.py", line 1206, in _call
return await self.run_in_executor(prepared_call.executor, methodobj, *prepared_call.args)
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/middlewared/main.py", line 1110, in run_in_executor
return await loop.run_in_executor(pool, functools.partial(method, *args, **kwargs))
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/middlewared/utils/io_thread_pool_executor.py", line 25, in run
result = self.fn(*self.args, **self.kwargs)