Can't move some specific files from my local drive to TrueNAS dataset.

Hello guys. I'm new at TrueNAS, but I already configured and setup everything, mapped my dataset in my windows 11 explorer, all working good, except one thing that I would like to ask for some help:

O copied most of my files to the dataset, but some files were left behind, most PDFs, RARs and ZIPs, among others. And don't matter what I do, I can't move them from my local drive to the TrueNAS drive mapped on my Windows 11. When I try to move them, first Windows ask me for Admin permission to do that (this doesn't happen on other normal files). I give the permission, but after that I get an error message telling me the location is not available, to check if the drive is connected. Well, it is!

First, this question appears:
1.png

After clicking Continue, this error appears:
2.png

Anyone knows what the problem might be? Some facts beforehand:
I tried move those problematic files from two different computers, all had the same problem. This reveals that the problem is not on my Windows.
ACL permissions are set fine on TrueNAS, with the Open preset to my user. In other words, my user has full control of my datasets.
I've configures my TrueNAS to not use DHCP, like the video from TrueNAS youtube channel, but I couldn't configure and DDNS yet.

Check the permissions of the files you are trying to copy according to Windows, were these files created with a different user?

Check the permissions of the files you are trying to copy according to Windows, were these files created with a different user?

Yes, I'm the owner of the file (thou it was not created by me, but this is not the problem because other files not created by me were copied normally). I even created a script to Take Ownership of the file withing the context menu. I took ownership of one specific file to test, and nothing... it still gives me the same result.