Moving Plex Jails to Freenas 11.2 U8

stonefury

Cadet
Noob here. I having been trying to move my legacy Plex plugin from 11.1 into the new 11.2 interface. I keep getting this error when in the new GUI

Error: Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/main.py", line 166, in call_method
result = await self.middleware.call_method(self, message)
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/main.py", line 1093, in call_method
return await self._call(message['method'], serviceobj, methodobj, params, app=app, io_thread=False)
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/main.py", line 1037, in _call
return await self._call_worker(name, *args)
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/main.py", line 1058, in _call_worker
return await self.run_in_proc(main_worker, name, args, job)
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/main.py", line 990, in run_in_proc
return await async_run_in_executor(loop, executor, method, *args, **kwargs)
File "/usr/local/lib/python3.6/site-packages/middlewared/utils/asyncio_.py", line 41, in async_run_in_executor
raise result
PermissionError: [Errno 1] Operation not permitted: '/mnt/Mirroring_500GB/iocage/defaults.json'

I can't do anything at this point. I believe I messed up the permission when trying to create the new plugin.

Plex Version 1.12.2.4929

OS Version:

FreeNAS-11.2-U8
(Build Date: Feb 14, 2020 15:55)
Processor:
Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E31240 @ 3.30GHz (8 cores)
Memory:
16 GiB

stonefury

Cadet
Thank you. I'll take a shot at this and see if it works for me. Do you think this will overcome the permission issues I'm having?

stonefury

Cadet