Register for the iXsystems Community to get an ad-free experience and exclusive discounts in our eBay Store.

Jails can't browse/ping

Western Digital Drives - The Preferred Drives of FreeNAS and TrueNAS CORE
Joined
Jul 14, 2015
Messages
30
I just completed an install of FreeNAS 11.2U7 and attempted to set up a jail for Plex. The jail sets up properly as far as I can tell, but I'm unable to ping it or ping out from within it.

ifconfig from FreeNAS root:
Code:
root@Alexandria[~]# ifconfig
igb0: flags=8c02<BROADCAST,OACTIVE,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=6403bb<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,VLAN_MTU,VLAN_HWTAGGING,JUMBO_MTU,VLAN_HWCSUM,TSO4,TSO6,VLAN_HWTSO,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        ether 00:25:90:f3:fc:f2
        hwaddr 00:25:90:f3:fc:f2
        nd6 options=9<PERFORMNUD,IFDISABLED>
        media: Ethernet autoselect
        status: no carrier
igb1: flags=8943<UP,BROADCAST,RUNNING,PROMISC,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=6403bb<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,VLAN_MTU,VLAN_HWTAGGING,JUMBO_MTU,VLAN_HWCSUM,TSO4,TSO6,VLAN_HWTSO,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        ether 00:25:90:f3:fc:f3
        hwaddr 00:25:90:f3:fc:f3
        inet 192.168.0.100 netmask 0xffffff00 broadcast 192.168.0.255
        nd6 options=9<PERFORMNUD,IFDISABLED>
        media: Ethernet autoselect (1000baseT <full-duplex>)
        status: active
igb2: flags=8c02<BROADCAST,OACTIVE,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=6403bb<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,VLAN_MTU,VLAN_HWTAGGING,JUMBO_MTU,VLAN_HWCSUM,TSO4,TSO6,VLAN_HWTSO,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        ether 00:25:90:f3:fc:f4
        hwaddr 00:25:90:f3:fc:f4
        nd6 options=9<PERFORMNUD,IFDISABLED>
        media: Ethernet autoselect
        status: no carrier
igb3: flags=8c02<BROADCAST,OACTIVE,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=6403bb<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,VLAN_MTU,VLAN_HWTAGGING,JUMBO_MTU,VLAN_HWCSUM,TSO4,TSO6,VLAN_HWTSO,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        ether 00:25:90:f3:fc:f5
        hwaddr 00:25:90:f3:fc:f5
        nd6 options=9<PERFORMNUD,IFDISABLED>
        media: Ethernet autoselect
        status: no carrier
lo0: flags=8049<UP,LOOPBACK,RUNNING,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 16384
        options=600003<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        inet6 ::1 prefixlen 128
        inet6 fe80::1%lo0 prefixlen 64 scopeid 0x5
        inet 127.0.0.1 netmask 0xff000000
        nd6 options=21<PERFORMNUD,AUTO_LINKLOCAL>
        groups: lo
bridge0: flags=8843<UP,BROADCAST,RUNNING,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        ether 02:bf:40:0e:0c:00
        nd6 options=1<PERFORMNUD>
        groups: bridge
        id 00:00:00:00:00:00 priority 32768 hellotime 2 fwddelay 15
        maxage 20 holdcnt 6 proto rstp maxaddr 2000 timeout 1200
        root id 00:00:00:00:00:00 priority 32768 ifcost 0 port 0
        member: igb1 flags=143<LEARNING,DISCOVER,AUTOEDGE,AUTOPTP>
                ifmaxaddr 0 port 2 priority 128 path cost 20000


I've got 4 ethernet ports but only one of them is connected and configured (igb1). Here's my nameserver setup:
Code:
root@Alexandria[~]# cat /etc/resolv.conf
# Generated by resolvconf
search local
nameserver 192.168.0.138
nameserver 192.168.0.139
nameserver 8.8.8.8

The first two are Windows 2016 servers as this FreeNAS box is currently residing on our corporate network and those are the correct IPs of the DNS servers.
Once configured and started, ifconfig in the jail reports this:
Code:
root@plex:~ # ifconfig
lo0: flags=8049<UP,LOOPBACK,RUNNING,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 16384
        options=600003<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        inet6 ::1 prefixlen 128
        inet6 fe80::1%lo0 prefixlen 64 scopeid 0x1
        inet 127.0.0.1 netmask 0xff000000
        nd6 options=21<PERFORMNUD,AUTO_LINKLOCAL>
        groups: lo
epair0b: flags=8843<UP,BROADCAST,RUNNING,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=8<VLAN_MTU>
        ether 07:de:d9:14:fa:0a
        hwaddr 02:e0:d0:00:08:0b
        inet 192.168.0.101 netmask 0xffffff00 broadcast 192.168.0.255
        nd6 options=1<PERFORMNUD>
        media: Ethernet 10Gbase-T (10Gbase-T <full-duplex>)
        status: active
        groups: epair


If it matters, I'm running a Supermicro X9DRI-LN4F+ 12 bay system with a 6 drive RAIDZ2 setup, 2x Intel Xeon E5-2630 V1 / 48GB RAM.
 

Kcaj

Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2020
Messages
95
If I am not mistaken, bridge0 only has one member: igb1. You will need to add the jails/plugin's VNET interface to the bridge for it to work.

Post the configuration of your jail would help with troubleshooting
 
Joined
Jul 14, 2015
Messages
30
I'm afraid I'm not sure what you mean about adding the jail's VNET interface to the bridge. And is this what you need for configuration?
Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 3.36.21 PM.png
 

Kcaj

Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2020
Messages
95
Post a screenshot from the Network Properties of the jail too please
 

Kcaj

Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2020
Messages
95
Can you please try chanage vnet_default_interface to igb1 and restart the jail and try ping an IP (try 1.1.1.1) from inside the jail.

Note: You will add nameservers to the resolver field (e.g nameserver 1.1.1.1) before DNS will work

If that doesn't work, then post the output from ifconfig from the host system again
 
Joined
Jul 14, 2015
Messages
30
Done, no luck unfortunately.

I think I get what you mean about adding the vnet to the bridge. I did that and now when I ifconfig I get this:

Code:
root@Alexandria[~]# ifconfig
igb0: flags=8c02<BROADCAST,OACTIVE,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=6403bb<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,VLAN_MTU,VLAN_HWTAGGING,JUMBO_MTU,VLAN_HWCSUM,TSO4,TSO6,VLAN_HWTSO,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        ether 00:25:90:f3:fc:f2
        hwaddr 00:25:90:f3:fc:f2
        nd6 options=9<PERFORMNUD,IFDISABLED>
        media: Ethernet autoselect
        status: no carrier
igb1: flags=8943<UP,BROADCAST,RUNNING,PROMISC,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=2400b9<RXCSUM,VLAN_MTU,VLAN_HWTAGGING,JUMBO_MTU,VLAN_HWCSUM,VLAN_HWTSO,RXCSUM_IPV6>
        ether 00:25:90:f3:fc:f3
        hwaddr 00:25:90:f3:fc:f3
        inet 192.168.0.100 netmask 0xffffff00 broadcast 192.168.0.255
        nd6 options=9<PERFORMNUD,IFDISABLED>
        media: Ethernet autoselect (1000baseT <full-duplex>)
        status: active
igb2: flags=8c02<BROADCAST,OACTIVE,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=6403bb<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,VLAN_MTU,VLAN_HWTAGGING,JUMBO_MTU,VLAN_HWCSUM,TSO4,TSO6,VLAN_HWTSO,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        ether 00:25:90:f3:fc:f4
        hwaddr 00:25:90:f3:fc:f4
        nd6 options=9<PERFORMNUD,IFDISABLED>
        media: Ethernet autoselect
        status: no carrier
igb3: flags=8c02<BROADCAST,OACTIVE,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=6403bb<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,VLAN_MTU,VLAN_HWTAGGING,JUMBO_MTU,VLAN_HWCSUM,TSO4,TSO6,VLAN_HWTSO,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        ether 00:25:90:f3:fc:f5
        hwaddr 00:25:90:f3:fc:f5
        nd6 options=9<PERFORMNUD,IFDISABLED>
        media: Ethernet autoselect
        status: no carrier
lo0: flags=8049<UP,LOOPBACK,RUNNING,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 16384
        options=600003<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        inet6 ::1 prefixlen 128
        inet6 fe80::1%lo0 prefixlen 64 scopeid 0x5
        inet 127.0.0.1 netmask 0xff000000
        nd6 options=21<PERFORMNUD,AUTO_LINKLOCAL>
        groups: lo
bridge0: flags=8843<UP,BROADCAST,RUNNING,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        ether 02:bf:40:0e:0c:00
        nd6 options=1<PERFORMNUD>
        groups: bridge
        id 00:00:00:00:00:00 priority 32768 hellotime 2 fwddelay 15
        maxage 20 holdcnt 6 proto rstp maxaddr 2000 timeout 1200
        root id 00:00:00:00:00:00 priority 32768 ifcost 0 port 0
        member: vnet0:11 flags=143<LEARNING,DISCOVER,AUTOEDGE,AUTOPTP>
                ifmaxaddr 0 port 7 priority 128 path cost 2000
        member: igb1 flags=143<LEARNING,DISCOVER,AUTOEDGE,AUTOPTP>
                ifmaxaddr 0 port 2 priority 128 path cost 20000
vnet0:11: flags=8943<UP,BROADCAST,RUNNING,PROMISC,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        description: associated with jail: plex as nic: epair0b
        options=8<VLAN_MTU>
        ether 07:de:d9:14:fa:09
        hwaddr 02:e0:d0:00:07:0a
        nd6 options=1<PERFORMNUD>
        media: Ethernet 10Gbase-T (10Gbase-T <full-duplex>)
        status: active
        groups: epair


Still doesn't work though.
 

Kcaj

Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2020
Messages
95
Are you trying to ping your default gateway 192.168.0.3? The output ifconfig looks fine to me (though Im no expert)

Whats the output from netstat -rn from inside the jail?
 
Joined
Jul 14, 2015
Messages
30
I tried the gateway, the freenas host (0.100), DNS servers on the network (0.138, 0.139), Google (both by domain name and 8.8.8.8), nothing responds. Likewise I can't ping the jail from the Freenas host.

Code:
root@plex:~ # netstat -rn
Routing tables

Internet:
Destination        Gateway            Flags     Netif Expire
default            192.168.0.3        UGS     epair0b
127.0.0.1          link#1             UH          lo0
192.168.0.0/24     link#2             U       epair0b
192.168.0.101      link#2             UHS         lo0

Internet6:
Destination                       Gateway                       Flags     NetifExpire
::/96                             ::1                           UGRS        lo0
::1                               link#1                        UH          lo0
::ffff:0.0.0.0/96                 ::1                           UGRS        lo0
fe80::/10                         ::1                           UGRS        lo0
fe80::%lo0/64                     link#1                        U           lo0
fe80::1%lo0                       link#1                        UHS         lo0
ff02::/16                         ::1                           UGRS        lo0
 

Kcaj

Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2020
Messages
95
Your jail and network config looks fine to me, please post netstat -rn from the host also. If that doesn't give me any ideas I would suggest trying to reboot with the setting you have.
 
Joined
Jul 14, 2015
Messages
30
Code:
root@Alexandria[~]# netstat -rn
Routing tables

Internet:
Destination        Gateway            Flags     Netif Expire
default            192.168.0.3        UGS        igb1
127.0.0.1          link#5             UH          lo0
192.168.0.0/24     link#2             U          igb1
192.168.0.100      link#2             UHS         lo0

Internet6:
Destination                       Gateway                       Flags     NetifExpire
::/96                             ::1                           UGRS        lo0
::1                               link#5                        UH          lo0
::ffff:0.0.0.0/96                 ::1                           UGRS        lo0
fe80::/10                         ::1                           UGRS        lo0
fe80::%lo0/64                     link#5                        U           lo0
fe80::1%lo0                       link#5                        UHS         lo0
ff02::/16                         ::1                           UGRS        lo0
 

Kcaj

Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2020
Messages
95
Can you ping your gateway from the host to prove that is a problem with the Freenas configuration or not. To me we should be able to communicate with 192.168.0.3 from inside and outside the jail
 
Joined
Jul 14, 2015
Messages
30
Yes, I can ping anything from the host no problem.
Code:
root@Alexandria[~]# ping 192.168.0.3
PING 192.168.0.3 (192.168.0.3): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 192.168.0.3: icmp_seq=0 ttl=255 time=0.337 ms
64 bytes from 192.168.0.3: icmp_seq=1 ttl=255 time=0.302 ms
64 bytes from 192.168.0.3: icmp_seq=2 ttl=255 time=0.281 ms
^C
--- 192.168.0.3 ping statistics ---
3 packets transmitted, 3 packets received, 0.0% packet loss
round-trip min/avg/max/stddev = 0.281/0.307/0.337/0.023 ms
 

Kcaj

Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2020
Messages
95
Im sorry, bar rebooting and posting the outputs again I am out of ideas :(

Edit: You could also just try selecting igb1 in the InterfaceIPV4 input and have VNET disabled to see if that works
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jul 14, 2015
Messages
30
Code:
root@Alexandria[~]# netstat -rn
Routing tables

Internet:
Destination        Gateway            Flags     Netif Expire
default            192.168.0.3        UGS        igb1
127.0.0.1          link#5             UH          lo0
192.168.0.0/24     link#2             U          igb1
192.168.0.100      link#2             UHS         lo0

Internet6:
Destination                       Gateway                       Flags     NetifExpire
::/96                             ::1                           UGRS        lo0
::1                               link#5                        UH          lo0
::ffff:0.0.0.0/96                 ::1                           UGRS        lo0
fe80::/10                         ::1                           UGRS        lo0
fe80::%lo0/64                     link#5                        U           lo0
fe80::1%lo0                       link#5                        UHS         lo0
ff02::/16                         ::1                           UGRS        lo0


Code:
root@plex:~ # netstat -rn
Routing tables

Internet:
Destination        Gateway            Flags     Netif Expire
default            192.168.0.3        UGS     epair0b
127.0.0.1          link#1             UH          lo0
192.168.0.0/24     link#2             U       epair0b
192.168.0.101      link#2             UHS         lo0

Internet6:
Destination                       Gateway                       Flags     NetifExpire
::/96                             ::1                           UGRS        lo0
::1                               link#1                        UH          lo0
::ffff:0.0.0.0/96                 ::1                           UGRS        lo0
fe80::/10                         ::1                           UGRS        lo0
fe80::%lo0/64                     link#1                        U           lo0
fe80::1%lo0                       link#1                        UHS         lo0
ff02::/16                         ::1                           UGRS        lo0


Code:
root@Alexandria[~]# ifconfig
igb0: flags=8c02<BROADCAST,OACTIVE,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=6403bb<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,VLAN_MTU,VLAN_HWTAGGING,JUMBO_MTU,VLAN_HWCSUM,TSO4,TSO6,VLAN_HWTSO,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        ether 00:25:90:f3:fc:f2
        hwaddr 00:25:90:f3:fc:f2
        nd6 options=9<PERFORMNUD,IFDISABLED>
        media: Ethernet autoselect
        status: no carrier
igb1: flags=8943<UP,BROADCAST,RUNNING,PROMISC,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=2400b9<RXCSUM,VLAN_MTU,VLAN_HWTAGGING,JUMBO_MTU,VLAN_HWCSUM,VLAN_HWTSO,RXCSUM_IPV6>
        ether 00:25:90:f3:fc:f3
        hwaddr 00:25:90:f3:fc:f3
        inet 192.168.0.100 netmask 0xffffff00 broadcast 192.168.0.255
        nd6 options=9<PERFORMNUD,IFDISABLED>
        media: Ethernet autoselect (1000baseT <full-duplex>)
        status: active
igb2: flags=8c02<BROADCAST,OACTIVE,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=6403bb<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,VLAN_MTU,VLAN_HWTAGGING,JUMBO_MTU,VLAN_HWCSUM,TSO4,TSO6,VLAN_HWTSO,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        ether 00:25:90:f3:fc:f4
        hwaddr 00:25:90:f3:fc:f4
        nd6 options=9<PERFORMNUD,IFDISABLED>
        media: Ethernet autoselect
        status: no carrier
igb3: flags=8c02<BROADCAST,OACTIVE,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=6403bb<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,VLAN_MTU,VLAN_HWTAGGING,JUMBO_MTU,VLAN_HWCSUM,TSO4,TSO6,VLAN_HWTSO,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        ether 00:25:90:f3:fc:f5
        hwaddr 00:25:90:f3:fc:f5
        nd6 options=9<PERFORMNUD,IFDISABLED>
        media: Ethernet autoselect
        status: no carrier
lo0: flags=8049<UP,LOOPBACK,RUNNING,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 16384
        options=600003<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        inet6 ::1 prefixlen 128
        inet6 fe80::1%lo0 prefixlen 64 scopeid 0x5
        inet 127.0.0.1 netmask 0xff000000
        nd6 options=21<PERFORMNUD,AUTO_LINKLOCAL>
        groups: lo
bridge0: flags=8843<UP,BROADCAST,RUNNING,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        ether 02:bf:40:0e:0c:00
        nd6 options=1<PERFORMNUD>
        groups: bridge
        id 00:00:00:00:00:00 priority 32768 hellotime 2 fwddelay 15
        maxage 20 holdcnt 6 proto rstp maxaddr 2000 timeout 1200
        root id 00:00:00:00:00:00 priority 32768 ifcost 0 port 0
        member: vnet0:1 flags=143<LEARNING,DISCOVER,AUTOEDGE,AUTOPTP>
                ifmaxaddr 0 port 7 priority 128 path cost 2000
        member: igb1 flags=143<LEARNING,DISCOVER,AUTOEDGE,AUTOPTP>
                ifmaxaddr 0 port 2 priority 128 path cost 20000
vnet0:1: flags=8943<UP,BROADCAST,RUNNING,PROMISC,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        description: associated with jail: plex as nic: epair0b
        options=8<VLAN_MTU>
        ether 07:de:d9:14:fa:09
        hwaddr 02:e0:d0:00:07:0a
        nd6 options=1<PERFORMNUD>
        media: Ethernet 10Gbase-T (10Gbase-T <full-duplex>)
        status: active
        groups: epair


Code:
root@plex:~ # ifconfig
lo0: flags=8049<UP,LOOPBACK,RUNNING,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 16384
        options=600003<RXCSUM,TXCSUM,RXCSUM_IPV6,TXCSUM_IPV6>
        inet6 ::1 prefixlen 128
        inet6 fe80::1%lo0 prefixlen 64 scopeid 0x1
        inet 127.0.0.1 netmask 0xff000000
        nd6 options=21<PERFORMNUD,AUTO_LINKLOCAL>
        groups: lo
epair0b: flags=8843<UP,BROADCAST,RUNNING,SIMPLEX,MULTICAST> metric 0 mtu 1500
        options=8<VLAN_MTU>
        ether 07:de:d9:14:fa:0a
        hwaddr 02:e0:d0:00:08:0b
        inet 192.168.0.101 netmask 0xffffff00 broadcast 192.168.0.255
        nd6 options=1<PERFORMNUD>
        media: Ethernet 10Gbase-T (10Gbase-T <full-duplex>)
        status: active
        groups: epair


Still can't ping from inside the jail. I switched the network interface of the jail to igb1 and everything works - I can ping the jail from the network and can ping out from inside the jail. The trouble is that everything I've read about Plex says it doesn't like to operate that way.
 
Joined
Jul 14, 2015
Messages
30
Code:
root@Alexandria[~]# iocage get all plex
CONFIG_VERSION:14.1
allow_chflags:0
allow_mlock:0
allow_mount:0
allow_mount_devfs:0
allow_mount_nullfs:0
allow_mount_procfs:0
allow_mount_tmpfs:0
allow_mount_zfs:0
allow_quotas:0
allow_raw_sockets:1
allow_set_hostname:1
allow_socket_af:0
allow_sysvipc:0
allow_tun:0
available:readonly
basejail:no
boot:on
bpf:no
children_max:0
cloned_release:11.2-RELEASE
comment:none
compression:lz4
compressratio:readonly
coredumpsize:off
count:1
cpuset:off
cputime:off
datasize:off
dedup:off
defaultrouter:192.168.0.3
defaultrouter6:none
depends:none
devfs_ruleset:4
dhcp:off
enforce_statfs:2
exec_clean:1
exec_fib:0
exec_jail_user:root
exec_poststart:/usr/bin/true
exec_poststop:/usr/bin/true
exec_prestart:/usr/bin/true
exec_prestop:/usr/bin/true
exec_start:/bin/sh /etc/rc
exec_stop:/bin/sh /etc/rc.shutdown
exec_system_jail_user:0
exec_system_user:root
exec_timeout:60
host_domainname:none
host_hostname:plex
host_hostuuid:plex
host_time:yes
hostid:d15dfcdb-36ff-11ea-bb57-002590f3fcf2
hostid_strict_check:off
interfaces:vnet0:bridge0
ip4:new
ip4_addr:vnet0|192.168.0.101/24
ip4_saddrsel:1
ip6:new
ip6_addr:none
ip6_saddrsel:1
jail_zfs:off
jail_zfs_dataset:iocage/jails/plex/data
jail_zfs_mountpoint:none
last_started:2020-01-16 16:11:06
login_flags:-f root
mac_prefix:07ded9
maxproc:off
memorylocked:off
memoryuse:off
mount_devfs:1
mount_fdescfs:1
mount_linprocfs:0
mount_procfs:0
mountpoint:readonly
msgqqueued:off
msgqsize:off
nmsgq:off
notes:none
nsemop:off
nshm:off
nthr:off
openfiles:off
origin:readonly
owner:root
pcpu:off
priority:99
pseudoterminals:off
quota:none
release:11.2-RELEASE-p15
reservation:none
resolver:/etc/resolv.conf
rlimits:off
securelevel:2
shmsize:off
stacksize:off
state:up
stop_timeout:30
swapuse:off
sync_state:none
sync_target:none
sync_tgt_zpool:none
sysvmsg:new
sysvsem:new
sysvshm:new
template:no
type:jail
used:readonly
vmemoryuse:off
vnet:on
vnet0_mac:07ded914fa09 07ded914fa0a
vnet1_mac:none
vnet2_mac:none
vnet3_mac:none
vnet_default_interface:auto
vnet_interfaces:none
wallclock:off
 
Top